Legal Statement

Legal Statement
Legal Statement

DisclaimersWhile Otsuka (China) Investment Co., Ltd. (hereafter referred to as Otsuka China) will use reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information, we make no representations or warranties, expressed or implied, to the accuracy or completeness of the information provided on this Website and disclaim any liability for the use of this site or any site linked to it. Otsuka China may change this site at any time without notice and does not assume any obligation to update it or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of the Website. All users of this Website agree that access to and the contents thereof are at their own risk. Neither Otsuka China nor any other party involved in creating, producing or delivering this Website shall be liable for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect or punitive damages arising out of the access, use, or inability to use this Website.

No Offer and Solicitation The information provided on this Website does not constitute an offer of or solicitation for the purchase or disposal, trading or any transaction of any Otsuka China securities. Investors must not rely on this information for investment decisions.

LinksThis Website may provide links or references to other sites but the owners of this site have no responsibility for the content of such other sites and shall not be liable for any damages or injury arising from that content. Any links to other sites are provided as merely a convenience to the users of this Internet site.

Trademarks The trademarks, service marks, trade names, trade dress, and products on this Website are wholly owned by the Otsuka Group and licensed members of the Otsuka Group of companies.

Copyright All content of this Website is owned or controlled by Otsuka China and is protected by worldwide copyright laws. Unauthorized reproduction, transmission, or other use of the content is strictly prohibited. Request for permission to reproduce any content contained on this website may be directed to the Otsuka China webmaster.


Site Map | Legal Statement  | Contact Us

Copyright (c) 2016 Otsuka(China) Investment Co., Ltd. © 2016 www.otsuka.com.cn| 备案号:沪ICP备14028746号

法律声明

法律声明

未作保证且不承担责任尽管大冢(中国)投资有限公司(以下简称:大冢中国)尽其努力纳入准确的最新信息,但是对于本网站提供信息的准确性或完整性,我们未作任何明示或默示性的保证,并且对于使用本网站或链接到本网站的任何网站,我们不承担任何责任。大冢中国可随时更改本网站的内容,恕不另行通知,且大冢中国对于网站更新不承担任何责任。对于访问和使用本网站以及链接到本网站的任何网站上的内容,所有用户同意自行承担相关风险。对于您因访问、使用或无法使用本网站或链接到本网站的任何网站、或其内容中的任何错误或疏漏导致的任何直接、偶然、必然、间接或惩罚性赔偿,无论是大冢中国还是参与本网站或链接到本网站的任何其他网站的创建、建立或交付工作的任何其他当事方都不承担任何责任。

前瞻性信息 本网页可能包含前瞻性信息。这类信息具有诸如科学、商业、经济和金融因素等种种不确定性,因此实际结果可能与此处所述存有很大差异。

链接 向第三方网页的链接仅出于便利之考虑提供。我们不对任何第三方网页的内容发表任何意见,并明确表示对于所有第三方信息及其使用不承担任何责任。

商标 所有提及的商标为大冢集团成员所有或经授权获得。

版权 大冢中国网站及其所载、引用的信息仅用于参考。严格禁止任何复制、转发或其他用途行为。如需获准复制本网站所载的任何信息,请向大冢中国网络管理员提出请求。


站点地图 | 法律申明  | 联系方法

版权所有2016大冢(中国)投资有限公司 © 2016 www.otsuka.com.cn| 备案号:沪ICP备14028746号